4-STATE OWNERS


Tim Roberts
Owner
tim@4statemaintenance.com

Tom Tipton
Owner
tom@4statemaintenance.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE


Allyson Albert
Accounts Receivable
allyson@4statemaintenance.com

Jeff March
Operations Manager, Purchasing
jeff@4statemaintenance.com

Brandon Neal
System Administrator
brandon@4statemaintenance.com

Brenda Yeubanks
Controller
brenda@4statemaintenance.com

 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT


Cody Deringer
Service Technician
cody@4statemaintenance.com

Justin March
Service Technician
justin@4statemaintenance.com

Marcus Roeder
Service Technician
marcus@4statemaintenance.com

Allen Stotts
Service Technician
allen@4statemaintenance.com

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES


Eric Barnes
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 620-515-1383
eric@4statemaintenance.com

Curtis Chapman
Sales Representative
Cell: 620-515-1389
curtis@4statemaintenance.com

Mike Hayes
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 620-515-1378
mike@4statemaintenance.com

Paul Hurley
Sales Representative
Cell: 620-515-1449
paul@4statemaintenance.com

Mark Manley
Sales Representative
Cell: 620-515-0032
mark@4statemaintenance.com

Scott McLean
Sales Representative
Cell: 620-515-1384
scott@4statemaintenance.com

Terry Neal
Sales Representative
Cell: 620-515-3138
tneal@4statemaintenance.com

Rickey Walker
Sales Representative
Cell: 620-515-2094
rickey@4statemaintenance.com

Matt White
Sales Representative
Cell: 620-515-6022
matt@4statemaintenance.com

Brad Yeubanks
Sales Representative
Cell: 620-515-6113
brad@4statemaintenance.com

 

WAREHOUSE


Jeff Garton
Warehouse Manager
jgarton@4statemaintenance.com

Dakota DeIvernois
Warehouse
dakota@4statemaintenance.com

Dylan DeIvernois
Warehouse
dylan@4statemaintenance.com

Richard Parker
Warehouse
richard@4statemaintenance.com

Andrew Riff
Warehouse
andrew@4statemaintenance.com

Austin Riley
Warehouse
austin@4statemaintenance.com

Cory Turner
Warehouse
cory@4statemaintenance.com